Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office Staff
Staff Title Email
Leith Page Principal page_l@aps.edu
Teresa Vigil Clerk teresa.vigil@aps.edu
Myra Soule Administrative Assistant myra.soule@aps.edu
Julie Baker Resource Teacher julie.baker@aps.edu

 

Health Room
Staff Email
Natalie Montgomery Natalie.Montgomery@aps.edu
Geri Garza geraldine.garza@aps.edu

 

Auxiliary Staff
Staff Title Email
Jennifer Marquardt Librarian marquardt@aps.edu
Margaret Hornbeck P.E. Couch mines_m@aps.edu
Stella Krauss School Counselor krauss_st@aps.edu

 

Kindergarten
Teacher Email Supply List Link Teacher Letter Link
Christine McEuen mceuen@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Erin Duran erin.duran@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Jamie Martinez jamie.martinez2@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Lisa Troxel lisa.troxel@aps.edu On Teacher Website Teacher Letter

 

1st Grade
Teacher Website Email Supply List Link Teacher Letter Link
Delilah Padilla delilah.padilla@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Jeannette Zion jeannette.zion@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Josh Trujillo trujillo_josh@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter

 

2nd Grade
Teacher Website Email Supply List Link Teacher Letter Link
Alex Villegas villegas_alex@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Amy Lauer lauer@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Grace Hawkins Perce hawkins_g@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Kim Rodriguez-Martin kimberly.rodriguez@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
David Hewes   Supply List Teacher Letter

 

3rd Grade

Teacher Website Email Supply List Link Teacher Letter Link
Jaquline Bartleson jaquline.bartleson@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Rebecca Gauna gauna@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Jeff Tuttle oneofthejeffs@yahoo.com Supply List Teacher Letter
Lori Yakley loretta.yakley@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter

 

4th Grade
Teacher Website Email Supply List Link Teacher Letter Link
Julie Crocker crocker_j@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Bobby Conklin conklin@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Mike Stang stang@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter

 

4th & 5th Grade
Teacher Website Email Supply List Link Teacher Letter Link
Katy Franz kathryn.franz@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter

 

5th Grade
Teacher Website Email Supply List Link Teacher Letter Link
Ashley Anthony ashley.anthony@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Lisa Vargas lisa.vargas@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter
Gretta Brudos gretta.brudos@aps.edu Supply List Teacher Letter

 

Gifted & Special Education
Teacher Website Title Email Supply List Link
Andrea Letter Gifted Program Teacher (Grades 1 - 5) letter_a@aps.edu Supply List
Ashley Baca Head of MV Special Ed, SPED C/D Cross-Cat (Primary Grades) ashley.h.baca@aps.edu Supply List
Carla Genoni SPED C/D Cross-Cat (Primary Grades 1 - 3) carla.genoni@aps.edu Supply List
Doris  Zetocha Speech & Language Pathologist zetocha@aps.edu  
Eric Walstrom Head of MV Special Ed, Gifted Program Teacher (Grades 1 - 5) walstrom_e@aps.edu Supply List
Jessica Lucero SPED C/D Cross-Cat (Upper Grades) gonzales_jess@aps.edu Supply List
Ryan Martinez Gifted Program Teacher (Grades 1 - 5) martinez_ryan@aps.edu Supply List
Stephanie Fanning Occupational Therapist fanning_s@aps.edu  

 

Educational Assistants
Staff Email
Alex Hood alexsandra.hood@aps.edu
Caroline Rolim caroline.rolim@aps.edu
Jordan Bowling jordan.bowling@aps.edu
Mary Brandt thembrandts@netzero.com
Theresa Delgado delgado_t@aps.edu